SAFI Ho Chi Minh

Office Address: No. 209, Nguyen Van Thu Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam
Tel.: +84.28.38238799
Fax: +84.28.38226283
Email: info.sgn@safi.com.vn

Warehousing & Trucking Department
Address: No. 28, Dao Tri Street, District 7, Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam
Tel: +84.28.38733060
Fax: +84.28.38733061

Department 

PIC

Title

Tel.

Email

Corporate Executives

Mr. Nguyen Hoang Anh

CEO

+84.28.38273327

n.h.anh.hdqt@safi.com.vn

Mr. Nguyen Hoang Dung

Director, Logistics & Sales

+84.28.38237609

nhdung@safi.com.vn

Finance & Accounting

Mr. Nguyen Thanh Tuyen

Chief Accountant

+84.28.38227159

nttuyen@safi.com.vn

Seafreight 

Mr. Vo Chi Khanh 

Asst. Manager

vckhanh@safi.com.vn

Mr. Pham Van Hieu

Sales Manager

 +84.28.38237479

           pvhieu@safi.com.vn

Airfreight

Mr. Nguyen Huu Tung

Air freight Manager

+84.28.38237296

nhtung@safi.com.vn

Logistics

Mr. Huynh Quang Thanh

 Manager

 +84.28.38236175

        hqthanh@safi.com.vn

Shipbroking & Shipping
Agency

Mr. Bui Xuan Bach/Mr. Tran Manh Ha

Executive

+84.28.38232187

shipping.hcm@safi.com.vn